Health Accord NL Contacts

Co-Chair: Dr. Patrick Parfrey pparfrey@mun.ca

Co-Chair: Sister Elizabeth Davis edavis@sistersofmercynf.org

Secretariat: Lynn Taylor lynn.taylor@med.mun.ca

Communications Advisor: Melissa Ennis melissa.ennis@mun.ca

 

Social Determinants of Health Committee

Chair: Sister Elizabeth Davis edavis@sistersofmercynf.org

Secretariat: Kathleen Mather kmather@mun.ca

 

Community Care Committee

Chair: Dr. Shanda Slipp sslipp@longrangefpn.com

Secretariat: Cheryl Etchegary Cheryl.Etchegary@med.mun.ca

 

Hospital Services Committee

Chair: Dr. Sean Connors sconnors@mun.ca

Secretariat: Dr. Karen Dickson, PhD Karen.Dickson@med.mun.ca

 

Aging Population Committee

Chair: Joan Marie Aylward joanmarieaylward@hotmail.com

Secretariat: Dr. Robert Wilson, PhD Robert.Wilson@med.mun.ca

 

Quality Health Care Committee

Chair: Dr. Patrick Parfrey pparfrey@mun.ca

Secretariat: Dr. Susan Stuckless, PhD c45sns@mun.ca

 

Digital Technology Committee

Chair: Paul Preston paul@nati.net

Secretariat: Owen Parfrey Owen.Parfrey@med.mun.ca